BCA Bachelor of Computer Applications University Syllabus Course and Classes For BCA

Atlanta Computer Institute Nagpur conducts Tuition Classes for BCA First Year ( Part 1 ) , BCA Second Year ( Part 2 ) and BCA Final Year ( Part 3 ) for all universities in India . The Following syllabus is of Nagpur University. Final Year Projects Training is also given to BCA Students.

New semester Pattern from 2014-15

BCA Part 1 Semester 1

BCA Part 1 Semester 2

BCA Part 2 Semester 3

BCA Part 2 Semester 4

BCA Part 3 Semester 5

BCA Part 3 Semester 6

Please click on following link for subjects of each year of BCA  annual pattern.( Old Syllabus ) 

BCA Part 1 First Year

BCA Part 2 Second year

BCA Part 3 Final Year

BCA Bachelor Of Computer Application, BCCA, Bachelor of Commerce & Computer Application BE IT/CS, Information technology/Computer Science MCA, Master of Computer Application MCM, Master of Computer Management Diploma , Polytechnic B.Arch Bachelor Of Architecture, Others,

Basic Programming

C / C++ ,


Software Testing,

Hardware & Networking

CCNA, MCSE, Hardware, Networking

Courses at Atlanta

New Batches start Every week On Mondays and Wednesdays.

New Batch Starting Date & Timing

Copyright © 2010-2017 All Right Reserved - Atlanta Computer Institute, Nagpur. Site Map